Megan Thee Stallion Releases Track List For "Fever"

Megan Thee Stallion has released the track list to her new upcoming album called “Fever” that is set to be out next week! Hot Girl Meg’s project includes features from Juicy J and Da Baby with a total of fourteen songs. The talented Texas native is definitely one to look out for!

Get ready because “Fever” is dropping on May 17th!!!


© 2013-2020 By Missphashunta LLC